NOUVASANT PHARMhealth LTD. المخدرات الجهاز الهضمي,دومبيريدون المخدرات,المخدرات ميتوكلوبراميد,رانيتيدين الكمبيوتر اللوحي

الجهاز الهضمي

فئة المنتج من الجهاز الهضمي, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،المخدرات الجهاز الهضمي, دومبيريدون المخدرات الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من المخدرات ميتوكلوبراميد R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
أورليستات كبسولات 120mg

نموذج : 120mg

المؤشرات العلاجية يشار إلى أورليستات كبسولات 120mg بالتزامن مع اتباع نظام غذائي غذائية معتدلة السعرات الحرارية لعلاج المرضى الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة مع مؤشر كتلة الجسم (BMI) أكبر أو يساوي 30 كجم / م 2، أو المرضى الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رانيتيدين قرص BP/جامعة جنوب المحيط الهادئ 300 ملغ

نموذج : 300mg

إشارة:رانيتيدين يستخدم لعلاج قرحة المعدة والأمعاء، ومنعهم من العودة بعد العلاج. كما يستخدم هذا الدواء لعلاج ومنع بعض المعدة والحلق (المريء) المشاكل الناجمة عن الكثير من حمض المعدة (مثل متلازمة زولينجر-أليسون، التاكلي) أو إلى الخلف تدفق حمض المعدة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رانيتيدين قرص BP/جامعة جنوب المحيط الهادئ 150 ملغ

نموذج : 150mg

بيان:رانيتيدين أقراص ينتمي إلى مجموعة من الأدوية تسمى "H2-الخصوم". فالحد من كمية الأحماض في المعدة الخاصة بك وتستخدم إلى:علاج قرحة في المعدة أو في الجزء الأول من الأمعاء الدقيقة (العفج)؛وقف النزيف شكل قرح؛تساعد في إزالة التهابات في المعدة، عندما...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رانيتيدين حقن BP/جامعة جنوب المحيط الهادئ 50 ملغم/2 مل

نموذج : 50mg/2ml

إشارة:يتم استخدام رانيتيدين لعلاج قرحة في المعدة أو الأمعاء، ومنعهم من العودة بعد العلاج. كما يستخدم هذا الدواء لعلاج بعض مشاكل المعدة والحنجرة الناجمة عن الكثير من حمض (مثل متلازمة زولينجر-أليسون، التاكلي) أو إلى الخلف تدفق حمض المعدة إلى المريء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
اوميبرازول الصوديوم للحقن بملغ 40

نموذج : 40mg

بيان:ويستخدم اوميبرازول الصوديوم للحقن للمؤشرات التالية:الكبار• علاج قرحة الإثني عشر؛• الوقاية انتكاس القرحة الإثناعشرية؛• علاج قرحة المعدة؛• الوقاية انتكاس للقرحات المعدية؛• في تركيبة مع المضادات الحيوية المناسبة، استئصال الملوية البوابية (H....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ميتوكلوبراميد حقن BP 10 ملغ/2 مل

نموذج : 10mg/2ml

إشارة:السكان البالغينويرد في الكبار ميتوكلوبراميد 5 ملغ/مل الحل للحقن:-الوقاية من الغثيان بعد العمليات الجراحية والقيء (بونف)-علاج الأعراض من الغثيان والقيء، بما في ذلك الصداع النصفي الحاد الناجم عن الغثيان والقيء-الوقاية الإشعاع الناجم عن الغثيان...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
دومبيريدون الكمبيوتر اللوحي BP 10 ملغ

نموذج : 10mg

إشارة:دومبيريدون يستخدم لعلاج:الغثيان والقيء؛شكاوى المعدة، التي تحدث مع تأخر إفراغ المعدة.يمكن أن ينتج هذا أعراض مثل الشعور بالكامل (أثناء أو بعد الأكل)، الإنتفاخ والتجشؤ والغثيان، حرقه ووجع المعدة. إذا كنت موزع، يرجى الاستفسار معنا حول تسجيل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين الجهاز الهضمي الموردين

لعلاج أمراض الجهاز الهضمي:

يمكن أن تشير العديد من أعراض مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي، بما في ذلك: ألم في البطن، دم في البراز، والنفخ، والإمساك، والإسهال، وحرقه، وسلس البول، الغثيان والقيء وصعوبة البلع، ووفقا المعهد الوطني للصحة.


من بين أمراض الجهاز الهضمي المعروف على نطاق واسع سرطان القولون. طبقاً للمراكز لمراقبة الأمراض، توفي الأمريكيين 51,783 من سرطان القولون في عام 2011 (أحدث سنة للبيانات المتاحة). باستثناء سرطان الجلد، والقولون وسرطان المستقيم، أو سرطان القولون والمستقيم، هو الثالث الأكثر شيوعاً سرطان تشخيص في كل من الرجال والنساء في الولايات المتحدة، وفقا "جمعية السرطان الأمريكية".


سليلة النمو والخلايا غير النظامية، والتي قد تكون أو لا تكون سرطانية، هي مسارات التنمية الأكثر شيوعاً لسرطان القولون والمستقيم (المشار إليها أيضا كاتفاقية حقوق الطفل)، ويمكن اكتشافه أثناء تنظير قولون روتينية، ووفقا للدكتور جون علامات، gastroenterologist المنتسبة إلى نظام الرعاية الصحية "صحة الخط الرئيسي".


[أفضل الأخبار، إذا اشتعلت في وقت مبكر كاف، يمكن أيضا إزالتها أثناء تنظير القولون-القضاء على إمكانية أن يزداد ويصبح السرطان، علامات قال.


لهؤلاء المرضى الذين السرطان قد انتشرت بالفعل، هناك مختلف الخيارات الجراحية كسبها أن التكهنات جيدة للغاية. من المستحسن أن تبدأ أعراض المرضى دون تاريخ عائلي الحصول على اختبار بانتظام تتراوح أعمارهم بين 45 و 50، وفقا لعلامات. [الأعراض التي قد تشير إلى أن كنت بحاجة إلى تنظير قولون في سن مبكرة وتشمل نزيف المستقيم والبراز/الأمعاء عادة التغييرات التي آخر لأكثر من بضعة أيام ".


بينما يحصل حقوق الطفل قدرا كبيرا من الاهتمام، والعديد من الأمراض والظروف من الجهاز الهضمي--بما في ذلك متلازمة القولون العصبي، انسدادات، غيرد (حمض الجزر) وداء كرون-يمكن أن تكون مزمنة ويصعب تشخيص وعلاج، ووفقا للدكتور حسن لاري، gastroenterologist المنتسب جنوب ناسو المجتمعات المستشفى. [مع كثير من هذه الأمراض، عمل الدم و colonoscopies تبدو طبيعية، حتى لا يكون هناك غياب للإعلام الحمراء. "


وترتبط العديد من أمراض الجهاز الهضمي للأطعمة التي نتناولها، ويمكن تقليل عدد من الذين يعانون من أعراضها بتقييد وجباتهم الغذائية، قال جيدة. [بالطبع لا أحد يريد أن يسمع أن لا يأكلون أطعمة معينة، ولكن مرات عديدة، والقضاء على الأشياء الحمضية من النظام الغذائي، مثل الطماطم والبصل، والنبيذ الأحمر، يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير، "قال جيدة.


وهناك عدد من الاختبارات للكشف عن أمراض الجهاز الهضمي. تنظير قولون هو النظر في داخل القولون استخدام أداة عرض طويلة ومرنة والألياف البصرية دعا كولونوسكوبي، وفقا "جمعية جاسترونتيرولوجيكال الأمريكية". وتشمل إجراءات الاختبار الأخرى التنظير الهضمي العلوي وكبسولة التنظير والمنظار cholangiopancreatography رجعية والموجات فوق الصوتية بالمنظار.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 NOUVASANT PHARMhealth LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Andy Mr. Andy
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.nouvasant.com
Home > Products > Finished Pharmaceutical Products > Digestive System

Digestive System

Product categories of Digestive System, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Digestive System Drug, Domperidone Drug suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metoclopramide Drug R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Orlistat Capsules 120mg

Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: 120mg

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Function: Visceral System Medication

Capsules: 120mg

Therapeutic indications Orlistat Capsules 120mg is indicated for weight loss in adults who are overweight (body mass index, BMI, 28 kg/m2) and should be taken in conjunction with a mildly hypocaloric, lowerfat diet. If you are a distributor, please...
Expert Manufacturer of Digestive System Drug
Orlistat Capsules 120mg

Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: 120mg

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Function: Visceral System Medication

ALIMENTARY TRACT AND METABOLISM: 120mg

Therapeutic indications Orlistat Capsules 120mg are indicated in conjunction with a mildly hypocaloric diet for the treatment of obese patients with a body mass index (BMI) greater or equal to 30 kg/m2, or overweight patients (BMI ≥ 28 kg/m2) with...
China Manufacturer of Domperidone Drug
Omeprazole Sodium for Injection 40MG

Min. Order: 100000 Vials

Model No.:  40mg

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

INDICATION: Omeprazole Sodium for Injection is used for the following indications: Adults • Treatment of duodenal ulcers; • Prevention of relapse of duodenal ulcers; • Treatment of gastric ulcers; • Prevention of relapse of gastric ulcers; • In...
High Quality Metoclopramide Drug China Supplier
Ranitidine Tablet BP/USP 300mg

Min. Order: 100000 Tablets

Model No.: 300mg

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

INDICATION: Ranitidine is used to treat ulcers of the stomach and intestines and prevent them from returning after treatment. This medication is also used to treat and prevent certain stomach and throat (esophagus) problems caused by too much...
Professional Manufacturer of Ranitidine Tablet
Ranitidine Injection BP/USP 50mg/2ml

Min. Order: 100000 Vials

Model No.:  50mg/2ml

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

INDICATION: Ranitidine is used to treat ulcers of the stomach or intestines and prevent them from returning after treatment. This medication is also used to treat certain stomach and throat problems caused by too much acid (e.g., Zollinger-Ellison...
Expert Manufacturer of Digestive System Drug
Ranitidine Tablet BP/USP 150mg

Min. Order: 100000 Tablets

Model No.: 150mg

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

INDICATION: Ranitidine Tablets belong to a group of medicines called "H2-antagonists". They reduce the amount of acid in your stomach and are used to: Treat ulcers in the stomach or first part of the small intestine (duodenum); Stop ulcers form...
Domperidone Drug Export
Domperidone Tablet BP 10MG

Min. Order: 100000 Tablets

Model No.: 10mg

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

INDICATION: Domperidone is used to treat: Nausea and vomiting; Complaints of the stomach, which occur with delayed emptying of the stomach. This can result in symptoms such as feeling full (during or just after eating), bloating, belching, nausea,...
Competitive Metoclopramide Drug China Supplier
Metoclopramide Injection BP 10MG/2ML

Min. Order: 100000 Vials

Model No.: 10mg/2ml

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

INDICATION: Adult population Metoclopramide 5mg/ml Solution for Injection is indicated in adults for: - Prevention of post operative nausea and vomiting (PONV) - Symptomatic treatment of nausea and vomiting, including acute migraine induced nausea...
High Quality Ranitidine Tablet China Factory
China Digestive System Suppliers

For the treatment of diseases of the Digestive System:

Many symptoms can signal problems with the GI tract, including: abdominal pain, blood in the stool, bloating, constipation, diarrhea, heartburn, incontinence, nausea and vomiting and difficulty swallowing, according to the NIH.


Among the most widely known diseases of the Digestive System is colon cancer. According to the Centers for Disease Control (CDC), 51,783 Americans died from colon cancer in 2011 (the most recent year for available data). Excluding skin cancers, colon and rectal cancer, or colorectal cancer, is the third most common cancer diagnosed in both men and women in the United States, according to the American Cancer Society.


Polyp growth and irregular cells, which may or may not be cancerous, are the most common development paths for colorectal cancers (also referred to as CRC), and can be detected during a routine colonoscopy, according to Dr. John Marks, a gastroenterologist affiliated with the Main Line Health health care system.


[The best news is that, if caught early enough, they can also be removed during the colonoscopy - eliminating the possibility that they grow further and become cancer," Marks said.


For those patients whose cancer has already spread, there are various minimally invasive surgical options that have extremely good prognoses. It is recommended that asymptomatic patients without a family history begin getting tested regularly between the ages 45 and 50, according to Marks. [Symptoms which may suggest that you need a colonoscopy at an earlier age include rectal bleeding and stool/bowel habit changes which last for more than a few days."


While CRC gets a great deal of attention, many diseases and conditions of the Digestive System - including irritable bowel syndrome, diverticulitis, GERD (acid reflux) and Crohn`s disease - can be chronic and are difficult to diagnose and treat, according to Dr. Larry Good, a gastroenterologist affiliated with South Nassau Communities Hospital. [With many of these diseases, blood work and colonoscopies all looks normal, so there is an absence of red flags."


Many of the diseases of the Digestive System are tied to the foods we eat, and a number of sufferers can reduce their symptoms by restricting their diets, Good said. [Of course no one wants to hear that they can`t eat certain foods, but many times, eliminating acidic things from the diet, such as tomatoes, onions, and red wine, can have an impact," Good said.


There are a number of tests to detect digestive tract ailments. A colonoscopy is the examination of the inside of the colon using a long, flexible, fiber-optic viewing instrument called a colonoscope, according the American Gastroenterological Association. Other testing procedures include upper GI endoscopy, capsule endoscopy, endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography and endoscopic ultrasound.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Andy Mr. Andy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier